Long time no see…


Hello all, life has been crazy for me since September. Time has certainly flown by.

Unfortunately my cosy Christmas plans were interrupted by Covid again this year which put a bit of a downer on my festive season.

However the new year has brought me a new job within the sector I want to be in and the opportunity to develop and grow professionally. This has been a long time coming and it makes me smile even writing about it. When I first started this blog I was incredibly unhappy in my work life and after a lot of graft I am on a much better path for me.

I do hope the new year has been a positive one for you all so far. To end this ramble here is a wonderful little quote I find quite inspiring.

“If at first you don’t succeed, try, try again”

William E Hickson

By caityde

A twenty-something sharing what inspires her in the moment.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started